Call us: 800.333.7505 ext. 8725 | sales@tampabay.com

Call us: 800.333.7505 ext. 8725 | sales@tampabay.com

We're here to help you. Contact us for assistance.

Danielle Blasco

Senior Advertising Manager

727-893-8284

dblasco@tampabay.com

Jennifer Bonin

North Pinellas Advertising Manager

727-445-4249

jbonin@tampabay.com

Monica Boyer

Digital Senior Advertising Manager

727-893-8255

mboyer@tampabay.com

Tony Del Castillo

Brandon/East Pasco Advertising Manager

813-661-2438

tdelcastillo@tampabay.com

Bruce Faulmann

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

727-893-8984

bfaulmann@tampabay.com

Andi Gordon

South Pinellas Advertising Manager

727-893-8698

agordon@tampabay.com

Michael Newby

Digital Sales Manager

727-893-8291

mnewby@tampabay.com

Jessica Petroski

Legals/Obits/
Customer Service Classified Manager

727-893-8942

jpetroski@tampabay.com

Dawn Phillips

Hillsborough/East and Central Pasco Senior Advertising Manager

813-225-3122

dphillips@tampabay.com

Cindy Ramsey

Employment/Inside Sales Advertising Manager

727-893-8619

cramsey@tampabay.com

Mark Shurman

Pinellas/Pasco/Hernando Senior Advertising Manager

727-445-4144

mshurman@tampabay.com

Luby Sidoff

Pasco and Hernando Advertising Manager

727-869-6219

lsidoff@tampabay.com

Kelly Spamer

National/Major Senior Advertising Manager

727-893-8283

kspamer@tampabay.com

Larry West

Automotive & Real Estate Advertising Manager

727-893-8974

lwest@tampabay.com

Corporate Headquarters

490 First Avenue South St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1121 33731-1121 Toll-free: 800.333.7505 tampabay.com

Clearwater
1130 Cleveland St.
Suite 100A
Clearwater, FL 33755
727.445.4249
Fax 727.445.4191


 

Tampa/Central Pasco
1000 N. Ashley Dr.
Suite 700
Tampa, FL 33602
813.226.3318
Fax 813.226.3334

Brandon/East Pasco
11268 Winthrop
Main St.
Suite 101
Riverview, FL 33578
813.661.2425
Fax 813.661.2429


West Pasco
11321 U.S. Hwy 19 N.
Port Richey, FL 34668
813.869.6219
Fax 727.869.6273



Danielle Blasco

Senior Advertising Manager

727-893-8284

dblasco@tampabay.com

Jennifer Bonin

North Pinellas Advertising Manager

727-445-4249

jbonin@tampabay.com

Monica Boyer

Digital Senior Advertising Manager

727-893-8255

mboyer@tampabay.com

Tony Del Castillo

Brandon/East Pasco Advertising Manager

813-661-2438

tdelcastillo@tampabay.com

Bruce Faulmann

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

727-893-8984

bfaulmann@tampabay.com

Andi Gordon

South Pinellas Advertising Manager

727-893-8698

agordon@tampabay.com

Michael Newby

Digital Sales Manager

727-893-8291

mnewby@tampabay.com

Jessica Petroski

Legals/Obits/
Customer Service Classified Manager

727-893-8942

jpetroski@tampabay.com

Dawn Phillips

Hillsborough/East and Central Pasco Senior Advertising Manager

813-225-3122

dphillips@tampabay.com

Cindy Ramsey

Employment/Inside Sales Advertising Manager

727-893-8619

cramsey@tampabay.com

Mark Shurman

Pinellas/Pasco/Hernando Senior Advertising Manager

727-445-4144

mshurman@tampabay.com

Luby Sidoff

Pasco and Hernando Advertising Manager

727-869-6219

lsidoff@tampabay.com

Kelly Spamer

National/Major Senior Advertising Manager

727-893-8283

kspamer@tampabay.com

Larry West

Automotive &
Real Estate Advertising
Manager

727-893-8974

lwest@tampabay.com

Corporate Headquarters

490 First Avenue South St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1121 33731-1121 Toll-free: 800.333.7505 tampabay.com

Clearwater
1130 Cleveland St.
Suite 100A
Clearwater, FL 33755
727.445.4249
Fax 727.445.4191


 

Brandon/East Pasco
11321 U.S. Hwy 19 N.
Port Richey, FL 34668
813.869.6219
Fax 727.869.6273


 

Tampa/Central Pasco
1000 N. Ashley Dr.
Suite 700
Tampa, FL 33602
813.226.3318
Fax 813.226.3334


 

West Pasco
11321 U.S. Hwy 19 N.
Port Richey, FL 34668
813.869.6219
Fax 727.869.6273